Member Spotlight

ICC Member Spotlight: Association of Illinois Electric Cooperatives

      The AIEC was organized in 1942 Petersburg, where its first offices were located. Throughout its history, the AIEC has been led by four managers: Manager A.E. Becker: 1942-1960 General Manager Thomas H. Moore: 1961-1994 President/CEO Earl Struck: 1994-2006 President/CEO (and former Illinois State Senator and Representative): N. Duane Noland 2006-Present The AIEC’s […]